Family, Friends and Neighbors
email me
For suggestions, ideas and informations, please:
Afable, Manny
manuelafable@yahoo.com

Aldea, Mae Madeline Nicart
tedeline_husay@yahoo.com

Alzate, Rodolfo
rdfalzate@yahoo.com

Ambal, Aris
aoambal@yahoo.com

Apita, Maricris D.
burgundy82@hotmail.com

Amboy, Gene Bardaje-
gene_amboy @yahoo.com

Aseo, Eric
e_aseo@yahoo.com

Badudang Opena
rhythm_poems@yahoo.com

Baldado, Rachel Apita
rachelbaldado@hotmail.com

Balotabot, Marycris D.
mbalotabot@yahoo.com

Banzon, Jerry
jcbanzon58@yahoo.com

Bardaje-Obania, Gloria
aries_m5@yahoo.com

Bernaldez, Ramil D.
rdblazer@hotmail.com

Cabardo-Suarez, Flora-Lileen
bernalliscafe@yahoo.com

Chua, Alfonso O.
alchua2000@yahoo.com

Cantos, Kate
Kate_cantos2005@yahoo.com

Carreon, Mark Vincent
kram_20dec@yahoo.com

Caspe, Jonathan
mhart2ethan@yahoo.com

Colico, Estelita
estelita_c@yahoo.com

Cristo, Diosdado, Jr.
dhodz_182004@yahoo.com

Cruz, Merill P.
merillpcruz@yahoo.com

De Guzman, Eden
mereden1974@yahoo.ca

Delfin, John
jorits_delfin@yahoo.com

Delfin De Guzman, Geraldine
edendeguzman712@yahoo.ca

Detondoy-Braun, Leonardo
lad_1009@yahoo.com

Doligon-Columbretis, Mary P.
mdcolumbretis@yahoo.com
mdcolumbretis@columbretis.com

Galve, Leonards
baludnon@yahoo.com

Limbo, Antonio
Antonio_Limbo@yahoo.com

Lisaca, Isagane
mark_lisaca@yaghoo.com

Limbo, Antonio
antonio_limbo@yahoo.com

Nicart, Katherine (Kat)
katherinenicart@yahoo.com

Nicart, Natalie
najj@yahoo.com

Nicart, Soc
soc_nicart@yahoo.com

Nivalvos, Pompe
pompe.nivalvos@kbr.com

Oriondo, Juancho
joch23@yahoo.com

Orgasan, Dahlia
regine_orchid@yahoo.com

Payod, Roberto N.
max4camocamo@yahoo.com

Picardal, Ildecita E.
bubbly518@yahoo.com

Pinguel, Sandy
sandy_pinguel@yahoo.com

Pomarca, Jamil
tvr_milky_082@yahoo.com

Pomarca, Ruel
ruel_pomarca@yahoo.com

Pomarca, Ramir S.
rsp_nlcoa@yahoo.com.ph

Quinto, Janqui
cutiequenette@yahoo.com

Robiene, Luzvimi Nicart
bhemy_lady@yahoo.com

Suasba, Beth
bethsuasba@yahoo.com

Valceschini, Ester (nee Doligon) and Gino
ginester2@netzero.com

Valdinar, Edgar
edvaldinar@yahoo.com
To have your e-address included in the
Directory, please login to the "Kumustahay" page or send an e-mail to the web host. Thank you.